DISCUSSION

Make my own Theme

posted by
Angelicjack
in Themes .
6 people are following

Hello Amazing Peeps, 

I know Dubbadhar personally. And i love his theme. 

I asked him if he could help me make my own personal theme. 

Sadly he isnt able to help me and he adviced me to ask my question here. 

I am a Graphic Designer and i have some awesome ideas on making a Theme. Or multiple. 

Sadly i dont know how to do it. 

Is there someone here that can help me out making one. 

Is there a basic Programming code or tutorial on the basics of making a Theme. Or am i just talking crap now? 

Hope to hear soon from you and i hope i can collab to make something awesome! 

Replies 1 - 9 (9)

I realy love know how to do themes, but im almost a 0…

sadddd

Hey @HoRNeT,

we currently do not have a concise guide for theme development, since we are working hard at a new sdk, which gives more flexibility for both devs and users.

Once that is finished we are planning to give better guides and docs to spread knowledge. 

Hey guys,

as @Dave said there will be a new and better in depth tutorial, videos and guide in the future on how to create themes!

@Angelicjack if you want, you can already start making Designs and you could post them here. 
Some people with coding skills might be able to help you out and create these themes. Maybe that person would even be me ?
Looking forward to your Designs!

~ Mike

Fantastic, this is great news,,,, i do not understand nothing of this but already start to search and change a wallpaper custom …..    LOLOL dont tease me please….

893261c0-fa81-481e-8c3a-b2984b4db821.jpg
f1ed9a22-2ac3-4e6e-80b4-09d2d325f064.jpg

GhosTz

Hey guys,

as @Dave said there will be a new and better in depth tutorial, videos and guide in the future on how to create themes!

@Angelicjack if you want, you can already start making Designs and you could post them here.